Dataplan provide a service that is efficient, fast and are very knowledgeable about payroll for education

Rickmanworth School

Meet the team

Meet some of the people behind your payroll


Richard Rowell - Managing Director

Stewart Waddell - Operations Director

Adele Blackham - Client Services Director

Implementation Team

Josh Donner - Senior Project Manager

Adam Sheard - Project Manager

Mark Everard - Project Manager

Molly Chester - Project Manager

Stephanie Simpson - Project Manager

Liam Ridgill - Project Manager

Alex Hay - Development Manager


Alice Ward - VERA Product Manager

Sarah Boans  - VERA Project Manager

Laura Beckett - VERA Project Manager

Pensions & Payments Team

Phyliss Downs - Head of Pensions

Suzi Perrin - Team Manager (Pensions)

George Serls - Pensions Project Manager

Jack Simpson - Pensions and Payments Professional

Andrew Geall - Pensions and Payments Professional

Pensions Team

Glen Parry - Pensions Professional

Sam Wingfield - Pensions Professional

Matthew Fawcett - Pensions Professional

Tom Atkin - Pensions Professional

Craig Watford - Pensions Professional

Jo Lawler - Pensions Professional

Jo Gill - Pensions Professional

Martin Davis - Pensions Professional

Marie Hall - Pensions Professional

Tracey Spencer - Pensions Professional

Christine Harrison - Pensions Professional

Nicole Jenkins - Pensions Professional

Jake Wise - Pensions Administrator

Education Management team

Jill Shanks - Head of Education

Jennie Kirwan - Team Manager

Sam Dales - Team Manager

Kate Leo - Team Manager

Sue Rutter - Team Manager

Nicola Denison - Team Manager

Leanne Crawford - Assistant Manager

David Linford - Assistant Manager

Our Education Payroll Team

Ian Nicholson - Payroll Professional 

Nathan Drinkell - Payroll Professional

Liam Sylvester - Payroll Professional

Georgia Le'Gallienne - Payroll Professional

Jessica Allard - Payroll Professional

Sarah Airey - Payroll Professional

Carrie Hewson - Payroll Professional

Jack Ogle - Payroll Professional

Kirsty Freeman - Payroll Professional 

Laura Greenwood - Payroll Professional 

Iain Tomlinson - Payroll Professional

Jacqui Bacon - Payroll Professional

Chris Hickson - Payroll Professional

Eleanor Johnstone - Payroll Professional

Anita Lee - Payroll Professional

Charlotte Chesman - Payroll Professional

Chloe Gibbin - Payroll Professional

Dawn Charlton - Payroll Professional

Edward Bergdahl - Payroll Professional

Karen McCue - Payroll Professional

Molly Chester - Payroll Professional

Lauren Balderson - Payroll Professional

Mica Chase - Payroll Professional

Prudence Grainger - Payroll Administrator

Compliance & HR

Paul Chappell - Head of Legislation and Compliance

Lesley Wilson - Head of HR

Dianne Taylor -  HR Consultant

Customer Services Team

Kay Graves - Head of Customer Services

Kate Birch - PA to Directors

Lucy Brighton - Project Co-ordinator